Member Altar: Tara Loughborough

A view of Tara Loughborough’s Druidic altar

This is the first of what I hope will be a continuing series of posts. I love to see other people’s altars. They inspire me and I feel that they help me understand a person better. The way we take the Three Hallows of fire, well, and tree, and reinterpret them to represent ourselves and our intimate relationships with the Kindreds, is a beautiful art. Our altars are forever evolving, often changing with the seasons or the phases of the moon.

One thought on “Member Altar: Tara Loughborough

  1. Great picture. However, my Shrine looks nothing like that and could probably hardly be considered “beautiful.” If you would like a picture anyway, let me know. It’s a bit cluttered at the moment but should be cleaned up over the weekend.

    Blessings,
    Victoria

Leave a Reply

